Introducing… The Winter Creek Witch!


Congratulations to Author CP Bialois! Love this series!:)

The BiaLog

Good morning everyone!

The story behind The Winter Creek Trilogy is one I really never expected to reach fruition. It started as an idea to pit a bigfoot and werewolf against one another. That was it. Nothing more, nothing less. But it quickly grew into something more. I always tell people never to say never, and this is why.

The Winter Creek Beast was meant as a standalone story, but everyone wanted more. The problem for me was the muse wasn’t chirping in my ear, so I didn’t make any plans to continue the story. Of course, that’s when my muse started sharing ideas with me again.

Now, as I complete the trilogy and wait for The Winter Creek Witch to go live on March 15, 2016, I once more told people never to say never. Now, I’m not promising anything, but I do have a couple of ideas, so we’ll…

View original post 111 more words

Leave a Reply

