IndieWritersReview’s Spotlight Feature of new Monthly Video Feature Inside SteamPunkery!


Alright Everyone today is the launch of a brand-new video feature that I will share monthly on YouTube, Face Book, Twitter and Pinterest!  Welcome to the world of gears, cogs, steam and the fantastical!

Here at Inside SteamPunkery Authors, Artists, Entertainers will chat about their love and work in the Punk genres!

In this month’s segment, I chat with Pirate Punk Author Cristi Taijeron regarding her Endless Horizon Pirate Stories! Inside SteamPunkery’s YouTube Channel Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-1TZN0lCMjw

 

a fun plus 103

This Month’s Guest

(February)

Cristi Taijeron

a fun plus 110

Amazon Author Page

Author Bio: My name is Cristi Taijeron (Better known by the pirates as Ivey Taijeron) Other than writing pirate stories, I’m a stay home mother who also does the bookkeeping at the auto shop my husband and I own. I enjoy off-road adventures through the desert as much as I love building sandcastles at the beach, and at home i have a flower garden I tend to. Though I have been passionate about drawing, painting, and writing for most of my life, it has always been my greatest dream to publish a novel. Inspiration is everywhere, and seeking it daily, there is never a dull moment in my world.

************************************************

book review

a fun plus 109

Uncharted Secrets (Uncharted Secrets, Book 1): Endless Horizon Pirate Stories (Kindle Edition)

So I was very excited to have the opportunity to read Uncharted Secrets! I’ve never read a Pirate story and seriously was thrilled to read something so fresh and unique! I was drawn into the story of Mason and Hannah, and loved seeing their relationship evolve. I admit I believe I developed a crush on the Pirate and felt the nerves and butterflies right along with Hannah!

I’m also a huge history buff and so was fascinated by the ring of authenticity in the setting, description and details of every day life in Hannah’s new world. The world crafted by Ms. Taijeron was far different than the almost colorized and idealized version of Pirates seen in movies! The world in which Mason reigned was dangerous and sometimes dark.

Uncharted Secrets was well written and flowed nicely with several twists and turns that kept me turning the pages!

I am definitely a fan and look forward to reading the rest of the Endless Horizon tales!

Recommended for readers looking for something fresh and different! Also those interested in adventure and romance!

*******************************************
INSIDE STEAMPUNKERY!
2 thoughts on “IndieWritersReview’s Spotlight Feature of new Monthly Video Feature Inside SteamPunkery!

Leave a Reply

