IndieWritersReview’s In The Writing Groove:)


Guys hey, thought I would post a quick word:) Hope you all are having an awesome Sunday! It’s a nice rainy day here in Texas, a nice RARE rainy day!

 

On rainy days I love to read. I also love very scary movies on days like this…or the Twilight Saga! Dont know why?:) ‪#‎dontjudgeme‬ lol. But I’m going to write on my steampunk novel Hafling. I have some writing resources. A Witch’s Guide to Fairyfolk, How to Stay Alive in the Woods and my favorite Wolf cup! ‪#‎imready‬:O)

 

What do you guys do when preparing to sink into your writing, a big project or better yet…what do you guys like doing on rainy days?

Share! We would love to hear:)

a fun plus 101

Leave a Reply

