Release Day for The Sword and the Flame: The Lightwalker


Congratulations to Author C.P. Bialois!

The BiaLog

Good morning everyone! I have some wonderful news! After a year and a half of blood, sweat, and cursing, the third Sword and the Flame novel is here! I just wanted to take a moment and thank all of my readers that kept asking when the next novel was coming out. Though I didn’t intend to continue the series, you guys helped inspire my muse and brought back  Janessa, Viola, Gilliam, Galin, and the others. It’s to all of you I dedicate this release. Hope you enjoy reading it as I did writing it.

The link to Amazon is below the excerpt, and while there check out The Winter Creek Beast. A werewolf and bigfoot horror novella that is free today, November 22 as part of the release festivities.

As an added bonus I am happy to officially announce this spawned two more novels in the series, The Dragonmaster…

View original post 234 more words

3 thoughts on “Release Day for The Sword and the Flame: The Lightwalker

Leave a Reply

