IndieWritersReview’s Music Monday Happy Labor Day Video Playlist!


Happy Labor Day USA! Today I just wanted to list some of my favorite kick back music:) I planned to get in some major writing time, hoping to complete my new WIP Race For The Moon:) So I will list a few of the songs that made it to my playlist for this particular novella. There’s a combination of  Country Rock and Rock on my list. Sorry, can’t list them all but will try and include some of my favorites:)

 

Hope you all are having an awesome day!

 

RACE FOR THE MOON PLAYLIST

Lorde- Team

 

Lorde- Royals

 

Katy Perry – Dark Horse (Official) ft. Juicy J

 

 

 

Ellie Goulding- Beating Heart

 

 

Elli Goulding -Tessellate

 

 

Michelle Branch- Everywhere

 

 

Michelle Branch – What Don’t Kill Ya (Clip from Tiger Eyes)

 

 

Florida Georgia Line – This Is How We Roll ft. Luke Bryan

 

Luke Bryan – Drunk On You

Leave a Reply

