IndieWritersReview’s Music Monday’s spotlight on Artist Arabella Jones!


Hello all:) It’s Monday so that means music! Today I would like to shine the spotlight on Music Artist Arabella Jones!

See deets below:)

arabella jones

From Arabella Jones website

Bio

i, thanks for visiting my website!  Born and raised in Houston, Texas, I’ve been studying guitar since I was 10 years old.  I discovered my love for singing when I joined my middle school choir.  After going through a very competitive audition process, I made the All Region honor choirs three years in a row as a soprano.

Starting in early 2011, I started training to be a professional country music vocalist with vocal coaches Kim Wood-Sandusky, Brett Manning, Jamie Wigginton, and Tom McKinney.  About the same time, my dad helped me launch my YouTube channel, where I perform mostly covers of some of my favorite country songs.  I have a long list of favorite artists – including Carrie Underwood, Martina McBride, Miranda Lambert, Dolly Parton, Jason Aldean, and Johnny Cash.

I’m so excited with how well my YouTube channel has done!  I have more than 22,000 subscribers and on February 15, 2013 I passed 1 million views!  And it’s growing every day because of your support!  Please also look me up on Facebook, Twitter, and ReverbNation.  I’ve recently been ranked as high as #5 in the ReverbNation Country Chart for the US, and #1 in Houston.  I feel so blessed to have fans from all over the world, and I love reading all of your comments and messages!

I love performing live at all kinds of venues including concert halls, clubs, coffee houses, Opry shows, churches, and amusement parks.  I really love being able to connect with my audience through my music, and making them happy!

I’m also a songwriter and have written with some of the best cowriters in the business, including Clay Mills, Brice Long, Billy Austin, Dave Robinson, and Lonnie Smith.  I hope to record some of them very soon so you can hear them!  Stay tuned…. 🙂

I’m really thankful for all of the encouragement that I’ve received from my family, friends, teachers, and fans. Without them, I wouldn’t have gotten to where I am!   xoxoxox

Contact: Arabella Jones website

FaceBook

Twitter: @TheArabella

One thought on “IndieWritersReview’s Music Monday’s spotlight on Artist Arabella Jones!

Leave a Reply

