Welcome Seduced By Innocence Kimberly Kinrade (Innovative On-line Book Tours!)


Hello, Everyone:) I am so excited that today I can take part in the tour for Seduced By Innocence by Author Kimberly Kinrade, sponsored by Innovative On-line Tours!

COVER REVEAL and Promotional Tour!

Cover Reveal seduced by innocence

kimbkinradeI was born with ink in my veins and magic in my heart. I sold my first short story when I ran out of teeth to sell to the Tooth Fairy and the fossilized museum I built in my grandparent’s backyard went out of business. (They needed the rocks back for their rose garden.)

I write fantasy and paranormal stories for children, young adults and adults and I still believe in magic worlds. Don’t you?

I’m also the co-owner and marketing director of Daring Books Design & Marketing, where I work with my husband to help authors, small publishers and businesses with marketing, design and editing needs.

I live with my three little girls who think they’re ninja princesses with super powers, my two dogs who think they’re humans, my two cats who think they’re gods (and probably are) and my husband, also known as the Sexy Russian Prince, who is the love of my life and writing partner. Watch for books co-written with him–Dmytry Karpov–coming in 2013.

For a list of my books, check out my Amazon Author Page.

You can also find me here: Twitter & Facebook

And here for a fun fan-based paranormal experience based on the super secret paranormal organization in The Forbidden Trilogy, The Hunter Riley Series and The Fallen Trilogy: IPI Twitter * IPI Facebook * IPI Website *

For kids, parents and educators, enjoy my children’s site at Three Lost Kids Website

Are you a writer, small press or business looking for a solid marketing, design and editing team? Daring Books Design & Marketing Website

Seduced-By-Innocence-Effects-3.5mb cover reveal

THEIR PASSION WILL DESTROY THEM.
ONLY TRUE LOVE WILL SAVE THEM.

Liquid
fire poured into me, filling me with the intimate sense of him as he leaned in
to claim my lips with his own. I reached for him, needing him closer, needing to
feel his flesh against mine, but my arms couldn’t close the distance between us,
which grew wider with each hitched breath. So close to finally feeling something
real, something carnal and deep, I cried out in frustration, dropping my hands
as he disappeared. My cries deepened into a frenzy of panic and my eyes flew
open. I clutched my blanket and stilled myself to calm my racing
heart.

Just a dream. Always just a dream.

***

Rose
Wintersong didn’t have an ordinary upbringing. Raised in what most would call a
hippy commune, but what is actually a powerful coven of witches, she never
questions the life fate chose for her.
Until she meets Derek
O’Conner.
Derek challenges everything Rose believes and forces her to see
the secrets hidden beneath the whitewashed walls of her idyllic country
life.
Rose knows she should walk away, that the sexy martial arts
instructor is bad news bred to create discord in her tight community… but the
animal magnetism between them is impossible to fight.
Caught between the
passion of first love, and the steady beat of the life she’s always known, Rose
must choose between the innocence of her youth or the pleasures of womanhood—but
lost innocence comes at a price, and Rose harbors a dark secret that could
destroy everyone she loves—including Derek.

GIVE AWAY! GIVE AWAY! GIVE AWAY!

seduced by innocence swagseduced by innocence swag3swag 2 for seduced by innocence

Enter to win a chance at these great prizes by entering the Seduced By Innocence Rafflecopter giveaway!

Click here to enter Seduced By Innocence Rafflecopter contest!

2 thoughts on “Welcome Seduced By Innocence Kimberly Kinrade (Innovative On-line Book Tours!)

Leave a Reply

