IndieWritersReview’s Music Monday! Virtual Voice Updates!


Happy Monday Guys! Today instead of spotlighting a new artist, which will be back next Monday, I will do my best to get back on track with the Virtual Voice competition that my buddy Jamie B Musings and I have be involved . Now for the last few weeks, Jamie B has been a trooper while I tried to get my bearings in participating in my very first NaNo and releasing my new novella. So she has kept the highlights going! Thanks so much Jamie! But today, I will do my best to get back in the game, which I believe only has a few more weeks…so-o–o here we go!

200px-The-voice-official-logo

Okay make my way through as best as I can:O) Remember the show airs again tonight, so these are the lastest updates….well it looks as if Jamie and I are two for two!

I will begin with Team Jamie first

Gallery 1988Cassadee Pope

Singing “Are You Happy Now?”

****SAFE****

 

 

 

 

amanda brown

Amanda Brown

Singing “Someone Like You”

****Safe*****

 

 

a cody belew Cody Belew

Singing “Somebody to Love”

Eliminated

 

 

 

TEAM MICHELLE

trevin hunte Trevin Hunte

Singing “Greatest Love Of All”

*****SAFE*****

 

 

 

melanie martinez Melanie Martinez

Singing “Too Close”

****Safe****

 

 

 

dezreturns Dez Duron

 Eliminated

 

 

 

So as you can see Jamie and I are running neck and neck, there are two other in the  running not on one of our awesome teams… Nicholas David and Terry McDermott. So right now it is anybody’s game…

 

 

One of the highlights of the show was seeing Cee Lo and select member of the Muppets hang out!  The Voice - Season 3

 Stay tuned

Happy Monday!

2 thoughts on “IndieWritersReview’s Music Monday! Virtual Voice Updates!

Leave a Reply

