I Survived NaNoWriMo 2012!!!!!


Hello Family!:O) I just wanted to let you know that I survived NaNoWriMo completing the event with 50,015 words!

Woo Ha!!!! So thanks so much for all those who encouraged on-line and off-line, I really appreciate you guys!:O)

Also, I have gained a lot from NaNo not just my completed FIRST FULL LENGHTH NOVEL!!!

No, not at all:) I learned to express myself a little more, and that it is okay to allow my writings even in post to reflect my voice.

So with that in mind, I am adding another blogspot to IndieWritersReview which is for showcasing awesome Authors and Artists and IndieReview Behind  The Scenes which is the same. WRITE INDIE:MUSINGS OF A WRITERGEEK, will be my more personal blogspot where I  discuss the things I am learning on this writing/publishing journey. Hopefully information that will allow me to become a better writer and these are the ideas I will share.

No in no way, will my starting this particular writing blogspot mean I am an expert on the subject of writing. LOL oh, please no! It will be a place where I will share what I am LEARNING!!!! I also will muse on the writing life and my literary passions:) Yes, really???? LOL

So, you are more than welcome to hang out with me there as well it will be featured on my website, so look for it around:O)

But please, please keep hanging with me here to see what’s next with the awesome and VERY  talented guests

here on IndieWritersReview and IndieReview Behind The Scenes!

NOW TO ALL WHO ENTERED NANOWRIMO, REGARDLESS OF WORDCOUNT! EVERYONE ARE CHAMPIONS!

So please enjoy this victorious picture from Pinterest and the cool sounds of Crazy Frog as he celebrates his victories to Queen’s WE ARE THE CHAMPIONS!

Happy Thursday all:O)

I SURVIVED!!!!!

VIDEO

Crazy Frog – We Are The Champions (Ding a Dang Dong)

Happy Thursday All:O)

7 thoughts on “I Survived NaNoWriMo 2012!!!!!

Leave a Reply

