NaNoWriMo count down!


Hey everyone! Just thought I would send a quick note…tomorrow is the start of NanoWriMo, which I will participate this year! (MY VERY FIRST NANO!)

What is NanoWriMo? It is an event where Novelists all over the country start from scratch brand-new creations, the goal is to write 50,000 words in thirty days! Yes, I said thirty days!

So guys, I will embark on this grand adventure, and my wish is to be one of those who make it to the winners circle with a sense of accomplishment and hopefully a head full of hair:O) (Hope I don’t pull it all out!;O)

So, to all those November novelists out there…good luck and

Happy writing!

2 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo count down!

Leave a Reply

