I am Team Tristan!:O)

Emma's Ramblings on Supernatural Fiction

It’s good to be alive…when you’re dead!

I released an ebook last November called Night Sighs, a paranormal romance for an adult audience. It was my first venture into self-publishing and I didn’t have much of a clue about book promotion, blog tours and marketing.  I was an idiot.  So, I’m doing a short, one week promo coming up to Halloween to give rock star vampire, Tristan and his girlfriend, Alex, the attention they deserve.

October 24/Today: I’ll be participating in the Halloween Spooktacular at Book Lover’s Hideaway where I’ll be talking about Halloween movies.                                                  October 25:My best friend, Laura, a fellow Corkonian is allowing me to ramble on about how Bruce Springsteen’s Paris, 1985 performance of “Because the Night” led me to writing “The Dead Beats”, the first short story in the Night Sighs collection at her blog On the Beat.                                                                                                                                              October 26:

View original post 362 more words

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

