BirthRight and Night At The Bishop House by Author Ronda Caudill…


Hello everyone! I just wanted to share that to celebrate Halloween, Author Ronda Caudill will be giving away….FREE on Kindle Oct. 30th and 31st her two titles Birthright and A Night at the Bishop House! I have actually read Birthright so I will share my review; and I look forward to reading A Night at the Bishop House, I LOVE stories about creepy old houses, that was what I grew up on, creepy gothic tales…so yes, this is definitely on my T.B.R. list! So check them out and I’m sure you will add them to yours as well:O)

Happy reading all:)

Nila Jones has been dreaming about a young nobleman from the past; little did she know that he would become a significant part of her present. In this story of young love and fantasy there are horrible details of a past life that Nila discovers. These details will determine whether Nila and her young nobleman will live happily ever after.
REVIEW
Nila Jones has been dreaming about a young nobleman from the past; little did she know that he would become a significant part of her present. In this story of young love and fantasy there are horrible details of a past life that Nila discovers. These details will determine whether Nila and her young nobleman will live happily ever after.Birthright was a story of discovery; Nila Jones like many young people was in the process of discovering who she was, and with that knowledge who she will become. Now Nila’s actual journey was little more in depth than a normal teen; because she had to remember a completely different life! I am a true romantic soul, and love soul mate sagas and this was no exception. I believe the story flowed, and the language regal and romantic. I believe that this is a wonderful debut novel and I look forward to other works by Ms. Caudill.
It was a stormy June night and Victoria Long was forced to spend the night in the spooky Bishop house on the outskirts of town. It is a night that will haunt her the rest of her life.
ABOUT THE AUTHOR
Ronda L. Caudill grew up in the small rural town of Glade Spring, VA and married her high school sweetheart. They have been happily married for 23 years. She has two wonderful daughters. Ronda earned her Ph.D. in Education from Capella University.  She is the author of Birthright (A Nobleman Novel), and short story A Night at the Bishop House. Ronda is currently working on the sequel to Birthright entitled The Choice.
Amazon sales links
 
4 thoughts on “BirthRight and Night At The Bishop House by Author Ronda Caudill…

  1. Michelle, This is wonderful. It is so much more than I expected. Thank you so very much!! I have a page on my website that celebrates authors and their work. I have mostly highlighted local authors thus far. Would you mind if I highlighted you and your books next week? Again thank you so much for your support. Ronda

Leave a Reply

