Back 2 School On The Sunny Side Of The Street!


Hey fam:) I just wanted to invite you all to go check out Author Marilyn Almodovar’s site(Writing On The Sunny Side Of The Street), where she was cool enough to have me as a guest post today. I am re-telling how it was for me to go back to school during my 10th grade year! Jeeze! So please check it out!;0)

YEAR 1985

http://marilynalmodovar.blogspot.com/2012/09/back-to-school-guest-post-michelle.html?showComment=1346772385519#c8246135236522340474

Happy Tuesday guys!

Leave a Reply

