Sunshine Blog Award:)


Hello Fam:) I just wanted to say…Happy Friday! and I have some great news, the fabulous Emma of Emma’s Ramblings emmameade.com on Supernatural Fiction was extremely kind and awarded Indiewritersreview the Sunshine Award!

  I will display it proudly:)

Now the award does comes with some rules…

1.Include the award logo in  the post.         

2.Link back and thank those that nominated me

3.Answer 10 random questions          

4.Nominate 5 other bloggers and link them to the award in their comments:)     

QUESTIONS

      1)      What’s one of your favorite books from childhood? 

The Secret Garden by Frances Hodgson Burnett

2)What are you reading right now? 

Defy by Raine Thomas

3)What’s a go-to meal you make on busy weeknights?

Lasagna

4)Favorite thing to do in your free time

Read, wrapped in my Snuggie:)

5)Favorite season?

Well, Fall, right when the chill enters the air

6)Favorite magazine?

O (The Oprah Magazine)

7)Favorite author?

I really have too many, but at present I will have to say

Stephanie Meyers:)

8)Favorite teacher (and why)?

Ms. Waters

She was very inspiring:)

9)AP Style, Chicago Style, neither, or a mix of both?

hmmm, going to have to say….neither..

 

10)Do you prefer reading short stories or novels? Both     

Personal reading, typically novels, but lately ,I have acquired some great short reads:)

AND THE WINNERS ARE….:)

Okay, Now to pass the smiles along, my nominees for the coveted SunShine Award is….

1)Jaime B.Musings jbcultureshock.wordpress.com(She has a rockin blog…full of great facts, cultural tidbits ,interviews, and music reviews!)

2)Jaime(again:) but of FantasyBookChick fantasybookchick.blogspot.com(Such a lovely blog, and she is always so sweet, gracious and willing to help:)

3)Janiera janieraeldridge.blogspot.com (Her blog has dynamic designs, graphics and layouts….She is also extremely helpful, friendly and professional:)

4)Soumithoughtsandroses.blogspot.com(She is a dedicated and a great resource for recommends of great reads:)

5)Caroncaronrider.blogspot.com(Her post and the messages on the site are very inspiring to me:)

Well there you have it…now there are many, many more awesome blogspots/bloggers out there! These are just a few:)

Oh, yes I would have nominated Emma,(but she’s already won:)

I am asking the same questions as Emma…I also, missed one of hers…If I could be any character, who would I be(book)….I would have to say…any one of the heroines in Christine Feehan’s books, to be loved by one of her Carpathians is a one in a lifetime experience!:)

So I am also adding this question:)

This was fun! Njoy everyone!

                                                   

                                                         

6 thoughts on “Sunshine Blog Award:)

  1. Hey, Thanks Michelle! It is so sweet of you to send the award my way! 🙂 I will answer the questions on my blog this weekend and post the flower (which I love btw). Thanks!

Leave a Reply

