Friday’s Game of Questions. Tag. I’m It.


Emma (Emma’s Ramblings on Supernatural Fiction)tagged me in this fun game of Eleven Random Questions!:)

Here are the Rules!                                                                                                                  1.Answer the questions set by the tagger.  In my case, this would be Emma:)
2.Create eleven new questions to ask eleven new participants
3.Share links to those eleven people in your blog and let them know you’ve tagged them!:)

Where is your Favourite Place in the Entire World?

Although I have never been, I have dreamed often of Zanzibar! It appears to be a different world, lush and beautiful. I have always wanted to go

Zanzibar is an archipelago made up of Zanzibar and Pemba Islands, and several islets. It is located in the Indian Ocean, about 25 miles from the Tanzanian coast, and 6° south of the equator.

 

 

 

 

 

 

What Country Do You Most Want to Visit?

Same as above:)

Zanzibar

 

 

 

 

Who is Your Favourite Author?

I have too many fav’s to pick:)

 

 

 

 

 

What Song Describes Your Mood Today?

Artist: Alabama
Song: I’m In A Hurry (And Don’t Know Why)
Album: American Pride

Lyrics:Lyrics:I’m in a hurry to get things done
Oh I rush and rush until life’s no fun
All I really gotta do is live and die
But I’m in a hurry and don’t know why

Don’t know why I have to drive so fast
My car has nothing to prove
It’s not new
But it’ll do zero to sixty in five point two

I’m in a hurry to get things done
Oh I rush and rush until life’s no fun
All I really gotta do is live and die
But I’m in a hurry and don’t know why

Can’t be late, I leave in plenty of time
Shakin’ hands with the clock
I can’t stop
I’m on a roll and I’m ready to rock

I’m in a hurry to get things done
Oh I rush and rush until life’s no fun
All I really gotta do is live and die
But I’m in a hurry and don’t know why

Oh, I hear a voice
That says I’m running behind
Better pick up my pace
It’s a race and there ain’t no room for someone in second place

I’m in a hurry to get things done
Oh I rush and rush until life’s no fun
All I really gotta do is live and die
But I’m in a hurry and don’t know why

Do You Judge A Book By Its Cover?

Yes!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

What is the Last Movie You Saw?

Saturday past!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

What Is Your Favourite Food? Beignets

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

What is Your Favourite TV Show Of All Time?

VAMPIRE DIARIES

 

 

 

What is the First Record You Bought?

Bought for me as a child…Sister Sledge…We Are Family:)

 

 

 

Bought on my own(Purple Rain)

 

 

 

 

 

What is the Best Concert You Have Ever Attended?

I have never been to one:(

 

Do You Prefer Blondes or Brunettes?BRUNETTES:)

That was fun!:)

Now Here are MY questions!

1)What is your most favorite book of all time

2)Who is your favorite character

3)Who would you like to trade places with for just five minutes. (Character book, movie or real life:)

4)If you had your own personal soundtrack, for your life…what would it be?

5) Which character in book, movie…your own or other…would you kill off:)

6)Name the three top Male Characters(books, movies)

7)Three “bad” guys…but they’re still irresistible:)

8)Favorite place to visit

9) If you had to enter a “world” inside a book, which world woul dyou choose?

10)Favorite food to eat while reading/movie watching

11)Fav place to read/movie watch

 

Some of you have probably been tagged already so feel free to ignore.

Tagged peeps:)

1)Caron Rider meet-solitaire-parke.html

2)Jaime fantasybookchick.blogspot.com

3)Jaime B.www.jamiebmusings.webs.com

4)Lynmarilynalmodovar.blogspot.com

5)Shellishellijohnson.com

6)RoseWelcome.html

7)Mollywww.molly-greene.com

8)Abriawww.abriamattina.com

9)Mollyhttp://sweetmarie-83.blogspot.com/

10)Emiliapersonalliterarybookfrenzy.blogspot.com

11)Buffypixiesdonthavewings.blogspot.com

Okay, You’re up next!

6 thoughts on “Friday’s Game of Questions. Tag. I’m It.

  1. I’m listening to that song now by Alabama. Had never heard it before but I’m liking it Michelle 🙂
    Zanzibar looks beautiful. We have a restaurant here in Cork called Zanzibar; it’s probably the closest I’ll get!
    That’s a nice book cover for New Moon 🙂
    You’ll have to go to a concert this year. Who do you really really want to see?

  2. Now I have to go to both Zanzibar’s:) The one in Cork as well! Evanescence, FireFlight, or Adele…Yep, I would like to see them:) Yep…I had never seen that picture before for New Moon…very interesting:) Thanks for stopping by!

  3. You sound like a girl after my own heart! I ticked yes, yes, yes, to most of your answers. And I also dream of Zanzibar. I saw your post on Goodreads YA blogs and am happy to follow you. And not just for a follow! I am also on my way to being part of the indie fraternity, so my heart is here! If you are looking for a very different kind of blog read, visit me at;
    http://todayinshenaya.blogspot.com
    Gwynneth

Leave a Reply

